Sermons

“Humility, Humility, Humility”

Sunday, September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 2: 4-13 |

Comments Off on “Humility, Humility, Humility”

“Ambassabors & Embassies”

Sunday, August 25, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 2 Corinthians 6:11-21 |

Comments Off on “Ambassabors & Embassies”

“Agape Community”

Sunday, August 18, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Galatians 6:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Agape Community”

“Spirit-Led Worship: Body and Soul”

Sunday, August 11, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Philippians 2:1-13 |

Comments Off on “Spirit-Led Worship: Body and Soul”

“Spirit-Led Worship”

Sunday, August 4, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 6:1-13 |

Comments Off on “Spirit-Led Worship”

“Practical Advice for Practicing Servant Leadership”

Sunday, July 28, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 2nd Timothy 2:11-26 |

Comments Off on “Practical Advice for Practicing Servant Leadership”

“Giving Up All In Order To Gain”

Sunday, July 21, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Luke: 9:1-6, 23-27 |

Comments Off on “Giving Up All In Order To Gain”

“The Promise of Prayer”

Sunday, July 7, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Philippians 4:6-9 |

Comments Off on “The Promise of Prayer”

“Let’s Go”

Sunday, June 30, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 8: 26-40, Matthew 28: 16-20 |

Comments Off on “Let’s Go”

“Water, Water Everywhere”

Sunday, June 23, 2019 ()

Bible Text: John 4:1-26 |

Comments Off on “Water, Water Everywhere”