Sermons

Scattered Seeds

Sunday, July 12, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Mark 4:1-20, 26-28 |

Comments Off on Scattered Seeds

“Return and Be Healed”

Sunday, June 21, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 29:1-11 and Isaiah 6:1-13 |

Comments Off on “Return and Be Healed”

“Holy Encounters”

Sunday, June 14, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 105: 1-6, 23-26 and Exodus 3: 1-6 |

Comments Off on “Holy Encounters”

“Knit Together”

Sunday, May 24, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 17:1-11 and 1 Peter 4:12-14 and 1 Peter 5:6-11 |

Comments Off on “Knit Together”

“A Spiritual House”

Sunday, May 10, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Acts 7:55-60, 1 Peter @:2010, John 14:1-14 |

Comments Off on “A Spiritual House”

“Necessity”

Sunday, April 26, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1Peter 1:17-23 and Luke 24:13-35 |

Comments Off on “Necessity”

“Deeds of Power”

Sunday, February 23, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 2 Peter 1:16-21 and Matthew 17:1-9 |

Comments Off on “Deeds of Power”

“But I Say”

Sunday, February 16, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:1-9 and Matthew 5: 21-37 |

Comments Off on “But I Say”

“The Cities Ephemeral and Eternal”

Sunday, February 9, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 2:1-16, Matthew 5:13-20 |

Comments Off on “The Cities Ephemeral and Eternal”

“Foolishness”

Sunday, February 2, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 1: 18-31; Matthew 5:1-12 Note: Both texts are being read from The Message ("The Message is a reading Bible translated from the original Greek and Hebrew Scriptures by scholar, pastor, author, and poet Eugene Peterson. Thoroughly reviewed and approved by twenty biblical scholars, The Message combines the authority of God's Word with the cadence and energy of conversational English." www.amazon.com › Message-Bible-Contemporary-Language) |

Comments Off on “Foolishness”