Sermons

Draw Near and Hold Fast

Sunday, November 14, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Hebrews 10:11-14,19-25 |

Comments Off on Draw Near and Hold Fast

“All In”

Sunday, November 7, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Hebrews 9:24-28; Mark 12: 38-44 |

Comments Off on “All In”

Values Clarification

Sunday, October 31, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Hebrew 9:11-14; Mark 12:28-34 |

Comments Off on Values Clarification

Our ‘Forever’ Priest

Sunday, October 24, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Hebrews 7:21-28 |

Comments Off on Our ‘Forever’ Priest

“Called By God For This Work”

Sunday, October 17, 2021 ()

Bible Text: none |

Comments Off on “Called By God For This Work”

Pleading Our Case

Sunday, October 10, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Job 23:1-9,16-17; Hebrews 4:12-16 |

Comments Off on Pleading Our Case

Honoring God

Sunday, October 3, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Job 1:1;2:1-10, Hebrews 1:1-14; 2:5-12 |

Comments Off on Honoring God

Depending Upon God

Sunday, September 26, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 124:1-8, James 5:10-20 |

Comments Off on Depending Upon God

Wise Deeds

Sunday, September 19, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Mark 9:30-37, James 3:13,4:3,6-8a |

Comments Off on Wise Deeds

Wise Words

Sunday, September 12, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Proverbs 1:20-33, James 3:1-12 |

Comments Off on Wise Words