Sermons

The Look of Love

Sunday, August 29, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Luke 7:11-17 |

Comments Off on The Look of Love

“Messages and Messengers”

Sunday, August 22, 2021 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:1-21 |

Comments Off on “Messages and Messengers”

“Restored Honor”

Sunday, August 15, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Luke 8:1-3 |

Comments Off on “Restored Honor”

“Let’s Conquer the World”

Sunday, May 9, 2021 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:1-6, John 15:9-17 |

Comments Off on “Let’s Conquer the World”

First Love

Sunday, May 2, 2021 ()

Bible Text: 1John 4:7-21 |

Comments Off on First Love

“A Nineveh Moment”

Sunday, January 24, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Jonah 3:1-5,Jonah 3:10 |

Comments Off on “A Nineveh Moment”

“In The Meantime”

Sunday, November 8, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18, Matthew 25:1-13, Amos 5:18-24 |

Comments Off on “In The Meantime”

“Labor of Love”

Sunday, October 18, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Labor of Love”

“Breaking with the Past”

Sunday, October 4, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 19: 7-10, Philippians 3: 4b-14 |

Comments Off on “Breaking with the Past”

“Life In the Spirit”

Sunday, August 16, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Romans *: 1-17 |

Comments Off on “Life In the Spirit”