Sermons

“Temples”

Sunday, November 10, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Haggai 1:15b-2:9 and Luke:20:27-38 |

Comments Off on “Temples”

“Righteous Faith”

Sunday, November 3, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Habakkuk 1:1-4 and Luke 19:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Righteous Faith”

“Like Other People”

Sunday, October 27, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Joel 2:23-32 and Luke 18:9-14. |

Comments Off on “Like Other People”

“Sent with Instructions”

Sunday, October 13, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 29: 1, 4-7; Luke 17:11-19 |

Comments Off on “Sent with Instructions”

“Waiting on the Lord”

Sunday, October 6, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Lamentations 1:1-6. :19-26 and Luke 17:5-10 |

Comments Off on “Waiting on the Lord”

“A Signed Deed”

Sunday, September 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremish 32:1-3a, 6-15 and Luke 16:19-31 |

Comments Off on “A Signed Deed”

“A Little is a Lot”

Sunday, September 22, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 8:18, 9-1 and Luke 16: 1-13 |

Comments Off on “A Little is a Lot”

“Lost & Found Bin”

Sunday, September 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 4:11-12, 22-28 and Luke 15:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Lost & Found Bin”

“paying the Cost”

Sunday, September 8, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 18: 1-11, Luke 14: 25-33 |

Comments Off on “paying the Cost”

“Humility, Humility, Humility”

Sunday, September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 2: 4-13 |

Comments Off on “Humility, Humility, Humility”