Sermons

“In The Meantime”

Sunday, November 8, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18, Matthew 25:1-13, Amos 5:18-24 |

Comments Off on “In The Meantime”

“Labor of Love”

Sunday, October 18, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Labor of Love”

“Breaking with the Past”

Sunday, October 4, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 19: 7-10, Philippians 3: 4b-14 |

Comments Off on “Breaking with the Past”

“Life In the Spirit”

Sunday, August 16, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Romans *: 1-17 |

Comments Off on “Life In the Spirit”

Scattered Seeds

Sunday, July 12, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Mark 4:1-20, 26-28 |

Comments Off on Scattered Seeds

“Return and Be Healed”

Sunday, June 21, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 29:1-11 and Isaiah 6:1-13 |

Comments Off on “Return and Be Healed”

“Holy Encounters”

Sunday, June 14, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 105: 1-6, 23-26 and Exodus 3: 1-6 |

Comments Off on “Holy Encounters”

“Knit Together”

Sunday, May 24, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 17:1-11 and 1 Peter 4:12-14 and 1 Peter 5:6-11 |

Comments Off on “Knit Together”

“A Spiritual House”

Sunday, May 10, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Acts 7:55-60, 1 Peter @:2010, John 14:1-14 |

Comments Off on “A Spiritual House”

“Necessity”

Sunday, April 26, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1Peter 1:17-23 and Luke 24:13-35 |

Comments Off on “Necessity”