Baptized Dust

Sunday, March 5, 2017

We Have Seen His Glory – What’s Next?

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Nominally Christian

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Uncompromising Faith

Sunday, February 5, 2017

rich in spirit

Sunday, January 29, 2017

First Love

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Home by Another Way

Sunday, January 8, 2017

December 25, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

December 18, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

December 11, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

December 4, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

November 27, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

November 20, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

November 13, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

November 6, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

October 30, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

October 23, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

October 2, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

September 25, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016
This is a sample description.