“Like Other People”

Sunday, October 27, 2019
Luke 18:9-14 New International Version (NIV) The Parable of the Pharisee and the Tax Collector 9 To some who were confident of their own righteousness and looked down on everyone else,…

“Sent with Instructions”

Sunday, October 13, 2019

“Waiting on the Lord”

Sunday, October 6, 2019
"Waiting on the Lord" (double entendre: waiting = anticipation; waiting = serving)

“A Signed Deed”

Sunday, September 29, 2019

“A Little is a Lot”

Sunday, September 22, 2019
This recording begins with reading of Luke 16:1-13. The sermon then begins at 3'20" referencing the Luke passage.

“Lost & Found Bin”

Sunday, September 15, 2019

“paying the Cost”

Sunday, September 8, 2019

“Humility, Humility, Humility”

Sunday, September 1, 2019

“Ambassabors & Embassies”

Sunday, August 25, 2019

“Agape Community”

Sunday, August 18, 2019

“Spirit-Led Worship: Body and Soul”

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Our apology. This sermon could not be recorded due to technical difficulties.

“Spirit-Led Worship”

Sunday, August 4, 2019


“Giving Up All In Order To Gain”

Sunday, July 21, 2019


“The Promise of Prayer”

Sunday, July 7, 2019

“Let’s Go”

Sunday, June 30, 2019

“Water, Water Everywhere”

Sunday, June 23, 2019

“Personal Communication”

Sunday, June 16, 2019