“Which God Is With Us?”

Sunday, December 22, 2019
Please note:  After the first 3 1/2 minutes of listening, the sound quality of this recording will become much clearer --- Isaiah 7:10-16 New International Version (NIV) 10 Again the…

Cantata Sunday of Music Ministry

Sunday, December 15, 2019
A service of music ministry only.  Not recorded.

“Wind and Flame”

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Isaiah 10:1-11 New International Version (NIV) 10 Woe to those who make unjust laws,     to those who issue oppressive decrees, 2 to deprive the poor of their rights     and withhold justice from…

“Watchfulness”

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Isaiah 2:1-5 New International Version (NIV) The Mountain of the Lord 2 This is what Isaiah son of Amoz saw concerning Judah and Jerusalem: 2 In the last days the mountain of…

“Which King? What Kind of Kingdom?”

Sunday, November 24, 2019
Jeremiah 23:1-6 New International Version (NIV) The Righteous Branch 23 “Woe to the shepherds who are destroying and scattering the sheep of my pasture!” declares the Lord. 2 Therefore this is what the Lord, the God of Israel, says…
Isaiah 65:17-25 New International Version (NIV) New Heavens and a New Earth 17 “See, I will create     new heavens and a new earth. The former things will not be remembered,     nor will…

“Temples”

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Haggai 1:15-2:9 New International Version (NIV) In the second year of King Darius, 2 1 on the twenty-first day of the seventh month, the word of the Lord came through the prophet Haggai: 2 “Speak to Zerubbabel son of Shealtiel,…

“Righteous Faith”

Sunday, November 3, 2019
Our apology to Rev. McCreary. . This sermon was not posted due to poor sound quality from technical difficulties,   Eastminster's Sound Team

“Like Other People”

Sunday, October 27, 2019
Luke 18:9-14 New International Version (NIV) The Parable of the Pharisee and the Tax Collector 9 To some who were confident of their own righteousness and looked down on everyone else,…

“Sent with Instructions”

Sunday, October 13, 2019

“Waiting on the Lord”

Sunday, October 6, 2019
"Waiting on the Lord" (double entendre: waiting = anticipation; waiting = serving)

“A Signed Deed”

Sunday, September 29, 2019

“A Little is a Lot”

Sunday, September 22, 2019
This recording begins with reading of Luke 16:1-13. The sermon then begins at 3'20" referencing the Luke passage.

“Lost & Found Bin”

Sunday, September 15, 2019

“paying the Cost”

Sunday, September 8, 2019

“Humility, Humility, Humility”

Sunday, September 1, 2019

“Ambassabors & Embassies”

Sunday, August 25, 2019

“Agape Community”

Sunday, August 18, 2019

“Spirit-Led Worship: Body and Soul”

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Our apology. This sermon could not be recorded due to technical difficulties.