“Resisting Temptation”

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Transformational Love

Sunday, February 20, 2022

“Human Bonds”

Sunday, February 13, 2022

“Natural Agents”

Sunday, February 6, 2022

“When Blessings Aren’t Obvious”

Sunday, January 30, 2022

“Immediate Disruption”

Sunday, January 23, 2022


Wise Words

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Look of Love

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Note to listeners.  Due to technical difficulties, this recording begins in the middle of Rev. Bustance's fine sermon.   Our sincere apology to Rev. Bustance for this error.  Eastminster's Sound Team. 

“Messages and Messengers”

Sunday, August 22, 2021

“Restored Honor”

Sunday, August 15, 2021

“Let’s Conquer the World”

Sunday, May 9, 2021

First Love

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Future

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Present

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Past

Sunday, April 11, 2021

“Hosanna, Indeed!”

Sunday, March 28, 2021

“An Incomprehensible Love”

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Cleansed Temples

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Follow Love

Sunday, February 28, 2021