WAKE UP! Time for Labors of Love

Sunday, September 6, 2020


“Life In the Spirit”

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Romans 8:1-1   NewInternational Version Life Through the Spirit 8 Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, 2 because through Christ Jesus the law of the Spirit who gives life has…

Everyday Living

Sunday, August 2, 2020


“Be a New Song”

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Scattered Seeds

Sunday, July 12, 2020

“Overflowing Treasure”

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Our Main Purpose – Later and Now

Sunday, June 28, 2020

“Return and Be Healed”

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Psalm 29 New Revised Standard Version (NRSV) The Voice of God in a Great Storm A Psalm of David. 1 Ascribe to the Lord, O heavenly beings,[a]     ascribe to the Lord glory and strength. 2 Ascribe…

“Holy Encounters”

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Psalm 105:1-6 New International Version (NIV) 1 Give praise to the Lord, proclaim his name; make known among the nations what he has done. 2 Sing to him, sing praise to him;     tell of…

Our Main Purpose

Sunday, June 7, 2020


“Knit Together”

Sunday, May 24, 2020
John 17:1-11 New International Version (NIV) Jesus Prays to Be Glorified 17 After Jesus said this, he looked toward heaven and prayed: “Father, the hour has come. Glorify your Son, that your Son may…

“A Spiritual House”

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Acts 7:55-60 New International Version (NIV) 55 But Stephen, full of the Holy Spirit, looked up to heaven and saw the glory of God, and Jesus standing at the right hand…

“Necessity”

Sunday, April 26, 2020
1 Peter 1:17-23 New International Version (NIV) 17 Since you call on a Father who judges each person’s work impartially, live out your time as foreigners here in reverent fear. 18 For you know that it was not…

1 2 3 8 9 10