“Keeping Watch”

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Apostle John’s Greeting

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Draw Near and Hold Fast

Sunday, November 14, 2021

“All In”

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Values Clarification

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Our ‘Forever’ Priest

Sunday, October 24, 2021

“Called By God For This Work”

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Pleading Our Case

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Honoring God

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Depending Upon God

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Wise Deeds

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Wise Words

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Look of Love

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Note to listeners.  Due to technical difficulties, this recording begins in the middle of Rev. Bustance's fine sermon.   Our sincere apology to Rev. Bustance for this error.  Eastminster's Sound Team. 

“Messages and Messengers”

Sunday, August 22, 2021

“Restored Honor”

Sunday, August 15, 2021

“Let’s Conquer the World”

Sunday, May 9, 2021

First Love

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Future

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Present

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Love Reigns Over Our Past

Sunday, April 11, 2021

1 2 3 10 11 12