“Christ the King”

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Awake to God, Awake to Each Other

Sunday, November 15, 2020

“In The Meantime”

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Everyday Costumes

Sunday, November 1, 2020

“God Is Our Witness”

Sunday, October 25, 2020

“Labor of Love”

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Whatever

Sunday, October 11, 2020

“Breaking with the Past”

Sunday, October 4, 2020

What Really Matters?

Sunday, September 20, 2020

WAKE UP! Time for Labors of Love

Sunday, September 6, 2020


“Life In the Spirit”

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Romans 8:1-1   NewInternational Version Life Through the Spirit 8 Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, 2 because through Christ Jesus the law of the Spirit who gives life has…

Everyday Living

Sunday, August 2, 2020


“Be a New Song”

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Scattered Seeds

Sunday, July 12, 2020

“Overflowing Treasure”

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Our Main Purpose – Later and Now

Sunday, June 28, 2020

“Return and Be Healed”

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Psalm 29 New Revised Standard Version (NRSV) The Voice of God in a Great Storm A Psalm of David. 1 Ascribe to the Lord, O heavenly beings,[a]     ascribe to the Lord glory and strength. 2 Ascribe…
1 2 3 8 9 10