Sermons by: Rev. Deborah McCreary

“Danger Averted, Word Fulfilled”

Sunday, December 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 63: 7-9 and Matthew 2: 13-23 |

Comments Off on “Danger Averted, Word Fulfilled”

Cantata Sunday of Music Ministry

Sunday, December 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on Cantata Sunday of Music Ministry

“Watchfulness”

Sunday, December 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 2: 1-5, Matthew 24: 36-44 |

Comments Off on “Watchfulness”

“Righteous Faith”

Sunday, November 3, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Habakkuk 1:1-4 and Luke 19:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Righteous Faith”

“Like Other People”

Sunday, October 27, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Joel 2:23-32 and Luke 18:9-14. |

Comments Off on “Like Other People”

“Sent with Instructions”

Sunday, October 13, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 29: 1, 4-7; Luke 17:11-19 |

Comments Off on “Sent with Instructions”

“A Signed Deed”

Sunday, September 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremish 32:1-3a, 6-15 and Luke 16:19-31 |

Comments Off on “A Signed Deed”

“paying the Cost”

Sunday, September 8, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 18: 1-11, Luke 14: 25-33 |

Comments Off on “paying the Cost”

“Agape Community”

Sunday, August 18, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Galatians 6:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Agape Community”

“Giving Up All In Order To Gain”

Sunday, July 21, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Luke: 9:1-6, 23-27 |

Comments Off on “Giving Up All In Order To Gain”