Sermons by: Rev. Deborah McCreary

“Spirit Filled and Spirit Led”

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Bible Text: (OT) Nehemiah 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10 and (NT) Luke 4:14-21 |

Comments Off on “Spirit Filled and Spirit Led”

“Living Into a Promise and Purpose”

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Bible Text: 1 Samuel 2:18-20, Luke 2:41-52 |

Comments Off on “Living Into a Promise and Purpose”

“What are we to do?”

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “What are we to do?”

“Stay Woke”

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Stay Woke”

“The New and Living Way”

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “The New and Living Way”

“Foundation for Stewardship”

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Foundation for Stewardship”

“Being Like God”

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Being Like God”

“To Be Considered a Servant”

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “To Be Considered a Servant”

The Royal Rule of Love

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on The Royal Rule of Love

Authority and Service with Love

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on Authority and Service with Love