Sermons by: Rev. Deborah McCreary

“Faith to Believe”

Sunday, April 28, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 5:27-32, John 20:19-31 |

Comments Off on “Faith to Believe”

“Our Promised King”

Sunday, April 14, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 1189:1-2, 19-29 and Luke 19:28-40 |

Series:

Comments Off on “Our Promised King”

“Looking for Fruit”

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Bible Text: Isaiah 55:1-9, Luke 13: 1-9 |

Series:

Comments Off on “Looking for Fruit”

“Testing,Temptation and Trust”

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Bible Text: Deuteronomy 26:1-11, Luke 4:1-13 |

Series:

Comments Off on “Testing,Temptation and Trust”

“Opened Eyes – Open Heart”

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Bible Text: Genesis 45:3-11, Luke 6:27-38 |

Comments Off on “Opened Eyes – Open Heart”

“Leaving Everything”

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Bible Text: Isaiah 6:1-12, Luke 5: 1-11 |

Comments Off on “Leaving Everything”

“Spirit Filled and Spirit Led”

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Bible Text: (OT) Nehemiah 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10 and (NT) Luke 4:14-21 |

Comments Off on “Spirit Filled and Spirit Led”

“Living Into a Promise and Purpose”

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Bible Text: 1 Samuel 2:18-20, Luke 2:41-52 |

Comments Off on “Living Into a Promise and Purpose”

“What are we to do?”

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “What are we to do?”

“Stay Woke”

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Stay Woke”