Sermons by: Rev. Deborah McCreary

“Giving Up All In Order To Gain”

Sunday, July 21, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Luke: 9:1-6, 23-27 |

Comments Off on “Giving Up All In Order To Gain”

“Let’s Go”

Sunday, June 30, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 8: 26-40, Matthew 28: 16-20 |

Comments Off on “Let’s Go”

“A Spirit-filled, Spirit-led People”

Sunday, June 9, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Romans 8:14-17, Acts 2:42-47, Acts 2: 1-21 |

Comments Off on “A Spirit-filled, Spirit-led People”

“Being One”

Sunday, May 12, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 9:36-43. John 10:22-30 |

Comments Off on “Being One”

“Faith to Believe”

Sunday, April 28, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 5:27-32, John 20:19-31 |

Comments Off on “Faith to Believe”

“Our Promised King”

Sunday, April 14, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Psalm 1189:1-2, 19-29 and Luke 19:28-40 |

Series:

Comments Off on “Our Promised King”

“Looking for Fruit”

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Bible Text: Isaiah 55:1-9, Luke 13: 1-9 |

Series:

Comments Off on “Looking for Fruit”

“Testing,Temptation and Trust”

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Bible Text: Deuteronomy 26:1-11, Luke 4:1-13 |

Series:

Comments Off on “Testing,Temptation and Trust”

“Opened Eyes – Open Heart”

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Bible Text: Genesis 45:3-11, Luke 6:27-38 |

Comments Off on “Opened Eyes – Open Heart”

“Leaving Everything”

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Bible Text: Isaiah 6:1-12, Luke 5: 1-11 |

Comments Off on “Leaving Everything”