Sermons by: Rev. Deborah McCreary

“Righteous Faith”

Sunday, November 3, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Habakkuk 1:1-4 and Luke 19:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Righteous Faith”

“Like Other People”

Sunday, October 27, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Joel 2:23-32 and Luke 18:9-14. |

Comments Off on “Like Other People”

“Sent with Instructions”

Sunday, October 13, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 29: 1, 4-7; Luke 17:11-19 |

Comments Off on “Sent with Instructions”

“A Signed Deed”

Sunday, September 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremish 32:1-3a, 6-15 and Luke 16:19-31 |

Comments Off on “A Signed Deed”

“paying the Cost”

Sunday, September 8, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 18: 1-11, Luke 14: 25-33 |

Comments Off on “paying the Cost”

“Agape Community”

Sunday, August 18, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Galatians 6:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Agape Community”

“Giving Up All In Order To Gain”

Sunday, July 21, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Luke: 9:1-6, 23-27 |

Comments Off on “Giving Up All In Order To Gain”

“Let’s Go”

Sunday, June 30, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 8: 26-40, Matthew 28: 16-20 |

Comments Off on “Let’s Go”

“A Spirit-filled, Spirit-led People”

Sunday, June 9, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Romans 8:14-17, Acts 2:42-47, Acts 2: 1-21 |

Comments Off on “A Spirit-filled, Spirit-led People”

“Being One”

Sunday, May 12, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Acts 9:36-43. John 10:22-30 |

Comments Off on “Being One”