Sermons by: Rev. Deborah McCreary

“Let’s Conquer the World”

Sunday, May 9, 2021 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:1-6, John 15:9-17 |

Comments Off on “Let’s Conquer the World”

Love Reigns Over Our Present

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Bible Text: 1 John 3:1-10 |

Comments Off on Love Reigns Over Our Present

Love Reigns Over Our Past

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Bible Text: 1 John 1:1-2:2 |

Comments Off on Love Reigns Over Our Past

“Hosanna, Indeed!”

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Bible Text: Mark 11:1-11 |

Comments Off on “Hosanna, Indeed!”

“An Incomprehensible Love”

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Bible Text: John 3:12-21 |

Comments Off on “An Incomprehensible Love”

Follow Love

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Bible Text: Mark 8:27-38 |

Comments Off on Follow Love

“Now What”

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Bible Text: 2 Kings 2:12, 2 Corinthians 4:1-7 |

Comments Off on “Now What”

“A Nineveh Moment”

Sunday, January 24, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Jonah 3:1-5,Jonah 3:10 |

Comments Off on “A Nineveh Moment”

Embracing Hope

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Bible Text: Jeremiah 31:7-14 |

Comments Off on Embracing Hope

Christmas Eve Zoom Service

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Bible Text: Luke 2:1-20 |

Comments Off on Christmas Eve Zoom Service