Sermons by: Rev. Brian Madison

Our Main Purpose – Later and Now

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Bible Text: Revelation 21:22-22:9 |

Comments Off on Our Main Purpose – Later and Now

Our Main Purpose

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Bible Text: 1 Chronicles 16:7-36 |

Comments Off on Our Main Purpose

Pentecostal Policing, Protesting, and Prophesying

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Bible Text: Numbers 11:24-30, Acts 2:1-21, John 20:19-23 |

Comments Off on Pentecostal Policing, Protesting, and Prophesying

“God Makes God Known to Us and through Us”

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Bible Text: Acts 17:22-31, John 14:1-21 |

Comments Off on “God Makes God Known to Us and through Us”

Voice Recoginition – Listening to be Enlivened and Led

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Bible Text: 1 Peter 2:19-25, John 10:1-10 |

Comments Off on Voice Recoginition – Listening to be Enlivened and Led

Breathe in, Believe, Breathe out, Behold

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Bible Text: Acts 2:14a 22-32, John 20:19-31 |

Comments Off on Breathe in, Believe, Breathe out, Behold

The Palm and Passion Liturgy

Sunday, April 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on The Palm and Passion Liturgy

“Preconceptions, Prejudices, and Perceiving Possibilities”

Sunday, March 22, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Samuel 16:1-13, John 9:1-41 |

Comments Off on “Preconceptions, Prejudices, and Perceiving Possibilities”

“Refreshment”

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Bible Text: Exodus 17:1-7; John 4:5-42 |

Comments Off on “Refreshment”

“Deeds of Power”

Sunday, February 23, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 2 Peter 1:16-21 and Matthew 17:1-9 |

Comments Off on “Deeds of Power”