Sermons by: Rev. Brian Madison

“Harvest and Hope”

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Harvest and Hope”

“Son of David, Have Mercy on Me”

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Son of David, Have Mercy on Me”

“What About Me?”

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “What About Me?”

All Good Gifts

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on All Good Gifts

New Economies

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on New Economies

The Spirit’s Cookbook-Pictures and Recipes

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on The Spirit’s Cookbook-Pictures and Recipes

Mysteries

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on Mysteries

A Spirit of Wisdom and Revelation

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on A Spirit of Wisdom and Revelation

Let all peoples rejoice

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on Let all peoples rejoice

Greener Pastures

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on Greener Pastures