Sermons by: Rev. Brian Madison

“Arise,Shine – for Your Light Has Come!”

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Bible Text: Isaiah 60:1-6, Matthew 2:1-12 |

Comments Off on “Arise,Shine – for Your Light Has Come!”

“Magnify the Lord”

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Magnify the Lord”

“All Shall See”

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “All Shall See”

“Harvest and Hope”

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Harvest and Hope”

“Son of David, Have Mercy on Me”

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Son of David, Have Mercy on Me”

“What About Me?”

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “What About Me?”

All Good Gifts

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on All Good Gifts

New Economies

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on New Economies

The Spirit’s Cookbook-Pictures and Recipes

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on The Spirit’s Cookbook-Pictures and Recipes

Mysteries

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on Mysteries