Sermons by: Rev. Brian Madison

WAKE UP! Time for Labors of Love

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Bible Text: Romans 13:8-14 |

Comments Off on WAKE UP! Time for Labors of Love

The New Politics, New Economics, and New Religion of the Good News

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Bible Text: Ephesians 2:1-22 |

Comments Off on The New Politics, New Economics, and New Religion of the Good News

“The Costly Grace of Following Jesus”

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Bible Text: Matthew 5:1-16 |

Comments Off on “The Costly Grace of Following Jesus”

The Dangerous Message of the Good News

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Bible Text: Matthew 4:12-25 |

Comments Off on The Dangerous Message of the Good News

“Be a New Song”

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Bible Text: Psalm 96 |

Comments Off on “Be a New Song”

“Overflowing Treasure”

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Bible Text: 2 Corinthians 4:5-15 |

Comments Off on “Overflowing Treasure”

Our Main Purpose – Later and Now

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Bible Text: Revelation 21:22-22:9 |

Comments Off on Our Main Purpose – Later and Now

Our Main Purpose

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Bible Text: 1 Chronicles 16:7-36 |

Comments Off on Our Main Purpose

Pentecostal Policing, Protesting, and Prophesying

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Bible Text: Numbers 11:24-30, Acts 2:1-21, John 20:19-23 |

Comments Off on Pentecostal Policing, Protesting, and Prophesying

“God Makes God Known to Us and through Us”

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Bible Text: Acts 17:22-31, John 14:1-21 |

Comments Off on “God Makes God Known to Us and through Us”