Sermons by: Rev. Brian Madison

“Grace Upon Grace”

Sunday, January 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 31:7-14 and John 1:10-18 |

Comments Off on “Grace Upon Grace”

“Hope, Peace, Joy, and Love Has Come”

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 ()

Bible Text: |

Comments Off on “Hope, Peace, Joy, and Love Has Come”

“Which God Is With Us?”

Sunday, December 22, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah: 7:10-16 and Matthew 1: 18-25 |

Comments Off on “Which God Is With Us?”

“Wind and Flame”

Sunday, December 8, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 10:1-11 and Matthew 3:1-12 |

Comments Off on “Wind and Flame”

“Which King? What Kind of Kingdom?”

Sunday, November 24, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 23:1-6 and Luke 23:33-43 |

Comments Off on “Which King? What Kind of Kingdom?”

“Temples”

Sunday, November 10, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Haggai 1:15b-2:9 and Luke:20:27-38 |

Comments Off on “Temples”

“Waiting on the Lord”

Sunday, October 6, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Lamentations 1:1-6. :19-26 and Luke 17:5-10 |

Comments Off on “Waiting on the Lord”

“A Little is a Lot”

Sunday, September 22, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 8:18, 9-1 and Luke 16: 1-13 |

Comments Off on “A Little is a Lot”

“Lost & Found Bin”

Sunday, September 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 4:11-12, 22-28 and Luke 15:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Lost & Found Bin”

“Humility, Humility, Humility”

Sunday, September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 2: 4-13 |

Comments Off on “Humility, Humility, Humility”