Sermons by: Rev. Brian Madison

Wise Words

Sunday, September 12, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Proverbs 1:20-33, James 3:1-12 |

Comments Off on Wise Words

“Messages and Messengers”

Sunday, August 22, 2021 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:1-21 |

Comments Off on “Messages and Messengers”

Love Reigns Over Our Future

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Bible Text: 1 John 3:16-24 |

Comments Off on Love Reigns Over Our Future

Cleansed Temples

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Bible Text: John 2:13-22 |

Comments Off on Cleansed Temples

God is Not Merely Your God

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Bible Text: Isaiah 40:21-31 |

Comments Off on God is Not Merely Your God

Prophets True and False

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Bible Text: Deuteronomy 18:15-22 |

Comments Off on Prophets True and False

Voices True and Good – Or Not

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Bible Text: Genesis 1:1-5, Mark 1:4-11 |

Comments Off on Voices True and Good – Or Not

“Seeing Salvation”

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Bible Text: Luke 2:22-40 |

Comments Off on “Seeing Salvation”

“Wellness and Ecstasy”

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Bible Text: Isaiah 61:1-4, 8-11; John 1:6-8, 19-28 |

Comments Off on “Wellness and Ecstasy”

Awake to God, Awake to Each Other

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Bible Text: 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 |

Comments Off on Awake to God, Awake to Each Other