Sermons by: Rev. Brian Madison

“Waiting on the Lord”

Sunday, October 6, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Lamentations 1:1-6. :19-26 and Luke 17:5-10 |

Comments Off on “Waiting on the Lord”

“A Little is a Lot”

Sunday, September 22, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 8:18, 9-1 and Luke 16: 1-13 |

Comments Off on “A Little is a Lot”

“Lost & Found Bin”

Sunday, September 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 4:11-12, 22-28 and Luke 15:1-10 |

Comments Off on “Lost & Found Bin”

“Humility, Humility, Humility”

Sunday, September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jeremiah 2: 4-13 |

Comments Off on “Humility, Humility, Humility”

“Ambassabors & Embassies”

Sunday, August 25, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 2 Corinthians 6:11-21 |

Comments Off on “Ambassabors & Embassies”

“Spirit-Led Worship: Body and Soul”

Sunday, August 11, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Philippians 2:1-13 |

Comments Off on “Spirit-Led Worship: Body and Soul”

“Spirit-Led Worship”

Sunday, August 4, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 6:1-13 |

Comments Off on “Spirit-Led Worship”

“Practical Advice for Practicing Servant Leadership”

Sunday, July 28, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 2nd Timothy 2:11-26 |

Comments Off on “Practical Advice for Practicing Servant Leadership”

“When the Wrong Way Is the Right Way”

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Bible Text: Romans 12: 9-21 |

Comments Off on “When the Wrong Way Is the Right Way”

“Water, Water Everywhere”

Sunday, June 23, 2019 ()

Bible Text: John 4:1-26 |

Comments Off on “Water, Water Everywhere”